d534e91661 · Korrektur: Lisa und Axel haben FullAccess auf saalgross@ — es fehlt die Benachrichtigung, nicht die Berechtigung · Updated 2026-09-22 15:53:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?